Weekend Online Workshop plus Learning videos

99,00

Learn the principals and movements of the “Lift Qi Up, Pour Qi Down” exercise in an online weekend workshop (next date: Saturday 3 February and Sunday 4 February 2024 for 3 hours each: Starting Time 3.00 p.m. CEST Berlin (9.00 a.m New York / 6.00 a.m. San Francisco)

Verified by MonsterInsights